Monday, October 3, 2022

4D Lotto Result History

Must Read

jan-jan
jan-jan
Responsible for updating articles related to (Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office) PCSO's daily draws. Also, work as a graphic artist. Specializes in making images and design related works.

4D RESULT HISTORY – Here is a list of the results of the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office (PCSO) 4D Lotto draws.

In the Philippines, the official lotto operator is the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office or more commonly called PCSO. It holds several draws daily – major and minor lotto draws. The major lotto games of the agency includes the 6/58 Lotto Result, 6/55 Lotto Result, 6/49 Lotto Result, 6/45 Lotto Result, and 6/42 Lotto Result.

See UPDATED results for the following draws:

The PCSO major lotto games have multi-million jackpot prizes. They have specific draws in a week including the 6D Lotto Result and the 4D lotto Result, unlike the minor lotto games that have daily draws. With regards to the minor lotto games, these include Swertres Lotto result and EZ2 Lotto Result.

Below are the official lotto results of the 4D Lotto draws for the past 30 days.

Monday, October 03, 2022 _-_-_-_
Friday, September 30, 2022 2-2-0-2
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 5-8-3-6
Monday, September 26, 2022 6-2-4-1
Friday, September 23, 2022 7-6-1-4
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 6-0-3-8
Monday, September 19, 2022 9-7-6-8
Friday, September 16, 2022 0-0-4-4
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 1-0-7-5
Monday, September 12, 2022 5-0-8-2
Friday, September 09, 2022 8-5-7-7
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 3-7-9-8
Monday, September 05, 2022 5-1-0-4
Friday, September 02, 2022 3-5-5-6
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 2-0-2-1
Monday, August 29, 2022 1-2-8-9
Friday, August 26, 2022 2-3-8-4
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 1-3-9-2
Monday, August 22, 2022 0-4-1-8
Friday, August 19, 2022 0-6-2-7
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 9-4-8-0
Monday, August 15, 2022 8-4-9-2
Friday, August 12, 2022 0-4-2-0
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 5-7-2-2
Monday, August 08, 2022 0-8-1-3
Friday, August 05, 2022 8-5-0-0
Wednesday, August 03, 2022 2-8-0-7
Monday, August 01, 2022 7-8-3-6
Friday, July 29, 2022 1-7-6-4
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 5-0-7-5

Who are allowed to play the PCSO lotto? To qualify in playing the lotto game and claiming a prize, the bettor must be at least 18 years of age. Lotto bets can be made in authorized PCSO lotto outlets nationwide.

With regards to the 4D Lotto, it has three (3) draws weekly every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 9PM. You can watch the draw through PTV4 channel or you may also check it online as it is livestreamed by pcso gov on YouTube:

Mechanics in Playing the 4D Lotto:

  • Pick four(4) numbers from 0 to 9.
  • You may also choose Lucky pick and the computer will randomly generate 4 number combination for you.
  • Choose how many draws you want to play.
  • Pay your lotto ticket.

How to claim your price?

  • Present your winning Lotto Ticket for Verification, don’t forget to write your name and signature at the back of your winning ticket.
  • Present two Valid IDs

Where to claim?

  • Lotto Prizes amounting from 20 pesos up to 10,000 pesos – PCSO oulets or PCSO branch Office
  • Lotto Prizes amounting from 10,001 pesos up to 300,000 pesos – PCSO branch office or PCSO main office.
  • Lotto Prizes amounting from 300,001 pesos up – must only be claimed at the
  • PCSO main office.

Reminders in playing the 4D Lotto:

  • 4D Lotto is held every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 9pm.
  • Lotto draw Schedule is subject to changes especially during holidays.
  • Lotto Prizes above 10,000 pesos are subject to tax due to the implementation of the train law.
  • Keep your lotto ticket away from Heat, water, or oil. It should be free from damages, stains, crease otherwise it will be forfeited.
  • Avoid persons offering winning lotto numbers in exchange for money, personal information, or cellphone loads.
  • Observe safety protocols when playing in any PCSO Lotto outlets.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest News

- Advertisement -

Lotto Results