Tuesday, February 7, 2023

6/49 Lotto Result History

Must Read

jan-jan
jan-jan
Responsible for updating articles related to (Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office) PCSO's daily draws. Also, work as a graphic artist. Specializes in making images and design related works.

6/49 RESULT HISTORY – Here is a list of the results of the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office (PCSO) 6/49 Lotto draws.

In the Philippines, the official lotto operator is the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office or more commonly called PCSO. It holds several draws daily – major and minor lotto draws. The major lotto games of the agency includes the 6/58 Lotto Result, 6/55 Lotto Result, 6/49 Lotto Result, 6/45 Lotto Resulto, and 6/42 Lotto Result.

See UPDATED results for the following draws:

LOTTO RESULT February 6, 2023 (6/55, 6/45) (updated 9PM)
EZ2 RESULT, Monday, February 6, 2023 – Official PCSO Lotto Results (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)
SWERTRES RESULT, Monday, February 6, 2023 – Official PCSO Lotto Results (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)

The PCSO major lotto games have multi-million jackpot prizes. They have specific draws in a week including the 6D Lotto Result and the 4D lotto Result, unlike the minor lotto games that have daily draws. With regards to the minor lotto games, these include Swertres Result Today and EZ2 Result Today.

Below are the official lotto results of the 6/49 Lotto draws for the past 30 days.

Sunday, February 05, 2023 12-32-21-35-18-40
Thursday, February 02, 2023 30-09-38-04-47-44
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 46-19-44-22-31-13
Sunday, January 29, 2023 34-39-10-43-05-11
Thursday, January 26, 2023 44-45-41-22-39-38
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 22-13-18-06-47-32
Sunday, January 22, 2023 14-24-38-37-16-02
Thursday, January 19, 2023 17-19-31-13-47-34
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 19-24-03-18-33-49
Sunday, January 15, 2023 04-42-08-10-29-22
Thursday, January 12, 2023 01-32-19-36-22-46
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 21-40-23-08-47-04
Sunday, January 08, 2023 37-17-07-19-47-41
Thursday, January 05, 2023 19-32-49-36-07-34
Tuesday, January 03, 2023 28-49-10-05-39-12
Sunday, January 01, 2023 __-__-__-__-__-__
Thursday, December 29, 2022 30-34-44-04-42-15
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 29-26-48-24-10-22
Sunday, December 25, 2022 __-__-__-__-__-__
Thursday, December 22, 2022 11-24-22-31-34-45
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 33-37-04-19-02-16
Sunday, December 18, 2022 38-29-31-48-13-49
Thursday, December 15, 2022 01-30-18-27-02-06
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 34-13-22-26-27-38
Sunday, December 11, 2022 03-24-07-41-11-16
Thursday, December 08, 2022 18-29-03-31-08-20
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 47-37-25-01-03-23
Sunday, December 04, 2022 24-33-12-17-49-40
Thursday, December 01, 2022 14-20-16-04-42-29
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 04-39-29-05-49-43

Who are allowed to play the PCSO lotto? To qualify in playing the lotto game and claiming a prize, the bettor must be at least 18 years of age. Lotto bets can be made in authorized PCSO lotto outlets nationwide.

With regards to the 6/49 Lotto, it has three (3) draws weekly every Tuesday, Thursday, and Sunday at 9PM. You can watch the draw through PTV4 channel or you may also check it online as it is livestreamed by pcso gov on YouTube:

Mechanics in Playing the 6/49 Super Lotto:

  • Pick six(6) numbers from 1 to 49.
  • You may also choose Lucky pick and the computer will randomly generate 6 number combination for you.
  • Choose how many draws you want to play.
  • Pay your lotto ticket.

How to claim your price?

  • Present your winning Lotto Ticket for Verification, don’t forget to write your name and signature at the back of your winning ticket.
  • Present two Valid IDs

Where to claim?

  • Lotto Prizes amounting from 20 pesos up to 10,000 pesos – PCSO oulets or PCSO branch Office
  • Lotto Prizes amounting from 10,001 pesos up to 300,000 pesos – PCSO branch office or PCSO main office
  • Lotto Prizes amounting from 300,001 pesos up – must only be claimed at the PCSO main office

Reminders in playing the 6/49 Super Lotto:

  • 6/49 Super Lotto is held every Tuesday, Thursday, and Sunday at 9pm.
  • Lotto draw Schedule is subject to changes especially during holidays.
  • Lotto Prizes above 10,000 pesos are subject to tax due to the implementation of the train law.
  • Keep your lotto ticket away from Heat, water, or oil. It should be free from damages, stains, crease otherwise it will be forfeited.
  • Avoid persons offering winning lotto numbers in exchange for money, personal information, or cellphone loads.
  • Observe safety protocols when playing in any PCSO Lotto outlets.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest News

- Advertisement -

Lotto Results