Monday, October 3, 2022

6/58 Lotto Result History

Must Read

jan-jan
jan-jan
Responsible for updating articles related to (Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office) PCSO's daily draws. Also, work as a graphic artist. Specializes in making images and design related works.

6/58 RESULT HISTORY – Here is a list of the results of the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office (PCSO) 6/58 Lotto draws.

In the Philippines, the official lotto operator is the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office or more commonly called PCSO. It holds several draws daily – major and minor lotto draws. The major lotto games of the agency includes the 6/58 Lotto Result, 6/55 Lotto Result, 6/49 Lotto Result, 6/45 Lotto Resulto, and 6/42 Lotto Result.

See UPDATED results for the following draws:

The PCSO major lotto games have multi-million jackpot prizes. They have specific draws in a week including the 6D Lotto Result and the 4D lotto Result, unlike the minor lotto games that have daily draws. With regards to the minor lotto games, these include Swertres Lotto Result and EZ2 Lotto Result.

Below are the official lotto results of the 6/58 Lotto draws for the past 30 days.

Sunday, October 02, 2022 40-14-56-39-44-24
Friday, September 30, 2022 53-25-30-14-18-35
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 14-52-02-21-57-48
Sunday, September 25, 2022 50-43-12-05-46-54
Friday, September 23, 2022 15-54-20-31-45-32
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 04-31-30-21-53-06
Sunday, September 18, 2022 36-53-57-50-04-03
Friday, September 16, 2022 05-50-01-04-15-02
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 03-08-53-34-14-16
Sunday, September 11, 2022 21-19-55-36-46-43
Friday, September 09, 2022 14-52-36-58-03-54
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 24-16-35-12-23-22
Sunday, September 04, 2022 06-57-48-11-28-13
Friday, September 02, 2022 06-13-35-39-47-05
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 37-29-38-05-24-19
Sunday, August 28, 2022 32-11-17-38-28-18
Friday, August 26, 2022 32-24-15-49-25-53
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 18-20-27-02-38-15
Sunday, August 21, 2022 18-04-22-23-44-33
Friday, August 19, 2022 56-24-29-05-13-16
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 34-20-06-14-32-03
Sunday, August 14, 2022 16-44-06-33-47-21
Friday, August 12, 2022 24-54-28-42-57-40
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 24-29-31-56-55-16
Sunday, August 07, 2022 52-25-19-14-54-34
Friday, August 05, 2022 04-46-58-20-34-28
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 23-48-53-06-50-07
Sunday, July 31, 2022 09-20-46-03-18-33
Friday, July 29, 2022 53-10-40-45-27-37
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 35-28-24-55-25-02

Who are allowed to play the PCSO lotto? To qualify in playing the lotto game and claiming a prize, the bettor must be at least 18 years of age. Lotto bets can be made in authorized PCSO lotto outlets nationwide.

With regards to the 6/58 Lotto, it has three (3) draws weekly every Tuesday, Friday, and Sunday at 9PM. You can watch the draw through PTV4 channel or you may also check it online as it is livestreamed by pcso gov on YouTube:

Mechanics in Playing the 6/58 Ultra Lotto:

  • Pick six(6) numbers from 1 to 58.
  • You may also choose Lucky pick and the computer will randomly generate 6 number combination for you.
  • Choose how many draws you want to play.
  • Pay your lotto ticket.

How to claim your price?

  • Present your winning Lotto Ticket for Verification, don’t forget to write your name and signature at the back of your winning ticket.
  • Present two Valid IDs

Where to claim?

  • Lotto Prizes amounting from 20 pesos up to 10,000 pesos – PCSO oulets or PCSO branch Office
  • Lotto Prizes amounting from 10,001 pesos up to 300,000 pesos – PCSO branch office or PCSO main office
  • Lotto Prizes amounting from 300,001 pesos up – must only be claimed at the PCSO main office

Reminders in playing the 6/58 Ultra Lotto:

  • 6/58 Ultra Lotto is held every Tuesday, Friday, and Sunday at 9pm.
  • Lotto draw Schedule is subject to changes especially during holidays.
  • Lotto Prizes above 10,000 pesos are subject to tax due to the implementation of the train law.
  • Keep your lotto ticket away from Heat, water, or oil. It should be free from damages, stains, crease otherwise it will be forfeited.
  • Avoid persons offering winning lotto numbers in exchange for money, personal information, or cellphone loads.
  • Observe safety protocols when playing in any PCSO Lotto outlets.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest News

- Advertisement -

Lotto Results