Friday, December 2, 2022

Swertres Lotto Result History

Must Read

jan-jan
jan-jan
Responsible for updating articles related to (Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office) PCSO's daily draws. Also, work as a graphic artist. Specializes in making images and design related works.

SWERTRES RESULT HISTORY – Here is a list of the results of the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office (PCSO) Swertres Lotto draws.

In the Philippines, the official lotto operator is the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office or more commonly called PCSO. It holds several draws daily – major and minor lotto draws. The major lotto games of the agency includes the 6/58 Ultra Lotto, 6/55 Grand Lotto, 6/49 Super Lotto, 6/45 Mega Lotto, and Lotto 6/42.

See UPDATED results for the following draws:

LOTTO RESULT December 2, 2022 (6/58, 6/45) (updated 9PM)
EZ2 RESULT, Friday, December 2, 2022 – Official PCSO Lotto Results (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)
SWERTRES RESULT, Friday, December 2, 2022 – Official PCSO Lotto Results (updated every 2PM, 5PM and 9PM)

The PCSO major lotto games have multi-million jackpot prizes. They have specific draws in a week including the 6D Lotto Result and the 4D lotto Result, unlike the minor lotto games that have daily draws. With regards to the minor lotto games, these include Swertre Result Today and EZ2 Result Today.

Below are the official lotto results of the Swertres Lotto draws for the past 30 days.

Friday, December 02, 2022 1-2-4 5-0-5 _-_-_
Thursday, December 01, 2022 7-2-0 4-7-5 6-6-7
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 0-2-2 4-0-1 6-7-8
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 9-6-3 2-6-8 5-0-9
Monday, November 28, 2022 2-9-8 8-4-1 6-7-2
Sunday, November 27, 2022 5-3-7 1-3-0 8-3-3
Saturday, November 26, 2022 7-8-7 4-8-6 9-5-2
Friday, November 25, 2022 6-8-0 3-8-8 0-7-1
Thursday, November 24, 2022 2-6-4 0-2-8 0-4-8
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 3-4-8 6-4-4 8-2-9
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 7-9-2 7-0-5 6-5-6
Monday, November 21, 2022 9-5-6 5-0-7 2-5-4
Sunday, November 20, 2022 2-5-6 3-7-2 2-2-6
Saturday, November 19, 2022 7-4-9 4-9-4 2-3-1
Friday, November 18, 2022 8-1-6 4-3-5 8-4-3
Thursday, November 17, 2022 7-8-4 2-4-1 5-9-5
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 7-2-5 9-4-6 3-1-9
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 9-6-2 1-5-6 1-1-8
Monday, November 14, 2022 3-0-6 2-8-3 2-8-2
Sunday, November 13, 2022 2-6-8 8-4-7 8-4-6
Saturday, November 12, 2022 8-6-7 3-8-4 3-0-6
Friday, November 11, 2022 7-2-2 8-4-1 1-1-6
Thursday, November 10, 2022 9-4-7 8-2-8 7-0-4
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 7-3-8 7-9-1 8-9-8
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3-7-9 6-9-1 8-4-9
Monday, November 07, 2022 7-2-0 4-3-0 3-2-8
Sunday, November 06, 2022 3-3-8 2-0-7 7-7-3
Saturday, November 05, 2022 7-5-0 4-2-9 0-0-9
Friday, November 04, 2022 0-3-7 6-4-4 0-7-9
Thursday, November 03, 2022 3-5-4 0-7-9 0-1-8

Who are allowed to play the PCSO lotto? To qualify in playing the lotto game and claiming a prize, the bettor must be at least 18 years of age. Lotto bets can be made in authorized PCSO lotto outlets nationwide.

With regards to the Swertres Lotto, it has three (3) draws daily – 2PM, 5PM, and 9PM. You can watch the draw through PTV4 channel or you may also check it online as it is livestreamed by pcso gov on YouTube:

Mechanics in Playing the Swertres Lotto:

  • Pick three(3) numbers from 0 to 9.
  • You may also choose Lucky pick and the computer will randomly generate 3 number combination for you.
  • Choose how many draws you want to play.
  • Pay your lotto ticket.

How to claim your price?

  • Present your winning Lotto Ticket for Verification, don’t forget to write your name and signature at the back of your winning ticket.
  • Present two Valid IDs.

Where to claim?

  • Lotto Prizes amounting from 20 pesos up to 10,000 pesos – PCSO oulets or PCSO branch Office
  • Lotto Prizes amounting from 10,001 pesos up to 300,000 pesos – PCSO branch office or PCSO main office.
  • Lotto Prizes amounting from 300,001 pesos up – must only be claimed at the PCSO main office.

Reminders in playing the Swertres Lotto:

  • Swertres Lotto is held everyday at 2pm, 5pm, and 9pm.
  • Lotto draw Schedule is subject to changes especially during holidays.
  • Lotto Prizes above 10,000 pesos are subject to tax due to the implementation of the train law.
  • Keep your lotto ticket away from Heat, water, or oil. It should be free from damages, stains, crease otherwise it will be forfeited.
  • Avoid persons offering winning lotto numbers in exchange for money, personal information, or cellphone loads.
  • Observe safety protocols when playing in any PCSO Lotto outlets.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

6/42 LOTTO JACKPOT WINNER: A Bettor Win Multi-Million Prize

A Bettor Become 6/42 Lotto Jackpot Winner, Wins Multi-Million Prize 6/42 LOTTO JACKPOT WINNER - A Bettor won the multi-million...

Latest News

- Advertisement -

Lotto Results