Eraserheads Marks 25-year Anniversary With Release Of Vinyl Album


Eraserheads was celebrated its 25-year anniversary by releasing their limited vinyl edition of remastered Ultraelectromagneticpop! album. Eraserheads, the iconic band of the 90s, was composed of Ely Buendia, Raymund Marasigan, Buddy Zabala, and Marcus Adoro from the University of the Philippines (UP). Their debut album, Ultraelectromagneticpop!, was released under BMG Records in 1993. The said … Read more